Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Can I use my international driver's license?
Valid drivers licenses issued in your state or country is acceptable as well as international licenses.
Do I need insurance?
Yes, insurance is required by state law. You must provide proof of liability insurance. Corporate and church insurance policies are also accepted.
What are your age requirements?
All drivers must be over the age of 21 with a valid license.
Do you pick up and drop off customers?
Yes we do. We offer FREE delivery and pick up to the San Diego airport, and other nearby areas (call us for more details). We require a 2 day minimum rental for free delivery and pick up.
Do you allow your vans to travel to Mexico?
Our vans are allowed to travel into Mexico as far as Ensenada. Insurance cost for each van entering Mexico is $30 per day. All insurance policies are provided with the van upon arrival.
Do you allow your vans to travel out of state?
We allow limited travel in California, Arizona and Nevada with prior approval (ask for details).
Do I need a deposit?
Yes, a deposit is required for security purposes. The amount of the requested deposit will be returned to you.
How much is the deposit?
The deposits is based on the type of vehicle, usually from $250.00 to $500.00.
Is there an additional charge for more than one driver?
Yes, additional charges apply when rental vehicle is to be driven by more than one person.
Is there an additional charge for fuel?
Fuel must be brought back the same way it was given to you. If the van is not full, an additional charge of $8.99 per gallon will apply.
Terms of Service & Policies
Additional Drivers: In addition to the authorized driver, one (1) additional driver is permitted at no extra charge.
Travel in our passenger vans is allowed in Southern California and south of the border in Mexico, as far as Ensenada. Mexican insurance must be purchased at a cost of $30 (US Dollars) per day in order to drive / travel in Mexico.
Check, Cash, All major Credit Cards, and Debit Cards.
Pick-Up & Drop-Off
FREE drop-off and pick-up at airports and in certain areas
Restrictions apply, please call for details)
Insurance Policies & Surcharges
Renter must have valid proof of full coverage auto insurance.
LOSS / DAMAGE WAIVER FEE: $19.99 per day.
Unlimited Mileage only applies to rentals of 2 days or more within the states of CA, AZ, and NV. This does NOT apply on cargo vans .
You have 72 hours prior to rental date to cancel if you must. Any cancellation made after or no shows are subject to charge. Plus any other fees applicable.